Weather in Begusarai

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    62

    Wind : From W at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    17 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Begusarai

      • 18 Apr, Thu 28 / 17 °C
      • 19 Apr, Fri 29 / 15 °C
      • 20 Apr, Sat 28 / 14 °C
      • 21 Apr, Sun 28 / 14 °C
      • 22 Apr, Mon 29 / 16 °C
      • 23 Apr, Tue 31 / 16 °C
      • 24 Apr, Wed 31 / 16 °C
      • 25 Apr, Thu 32 / 17 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 32 / 18 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 32 / 19 °C

    Comments